skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sa17

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I like Kindness, Surprise, Selflessness.
I like positive people, and not afraid to share their thoughts and feelings, comfortable around friends and family.
Most women are emotionally little girls who want to be held, caressed and told how beautiful we are and how much we are loved. We want to feel safe and protected. We desire the manly-man who can be our superman...
I always take care of people i love, can't wait to take care of my superman.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Italian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Movies & TV
"Do what you have to, to be happy in this life, there is so much beauty." The Bridges of Madison County.