skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nb1388

30, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'll work this out later

Description

30 year old professional. Travel, beach, AFL. Don't take myself too seriously. Banter is a must!

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Regular smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Star sign - Pisces, Scorpio, Leo, Capricorn, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Virgo, Taurus, Sagittarius, Aquarius
  • Personality - Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Other, Green, Hazel, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Other, White, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Government employee, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Trades / Services, Unemployed, Other industry, Retired, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role, Customer Service Role, Professional, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Student, Executive, Technical
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Sikh, Jewish, Other religion, Buddhist, Catholic, New Age, Agnostic, Islamic, Atheist, Hindu
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet