skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mochachiattolover

29, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm a girl who love dancing like no one watching...a girl who love sing without lyrics...girl who love to make friends...and share the laugh :)

About me - description

I love exploring new places..New restaurant, new cafe, have a drive and exploring nature. I would love to travel to a new places and recently I have done Egypt, Jordan, Israel and Dubai trip with my family. New things, drive me to keep growing and exploring in life. Next might be North and South America or might be Europe to visit my sister in Switzerland.

I'm really down to earth girl, I love being outdoor walking in the park, jog along Brisbane river or having brunch on Sunday morning with friends and family. I love coffee!! Time to relax over a dash of caffeine and perfect company for catching up session with friends.

I love to have a balance in my life, I love good food and being active and so some sport. I can be quite busy with work and study, so I deserve a good weekend and some holidays. I have plenty friends and family that make my life is fun and meaningful but I still haven't met a genuine guy who can share it with me.

I'm very passionate with my life, my career, and my family and friends. I found that passionate person is attractive..I hope I meet someone with the same passion to share and build a bigger dream and adventures.

About me,I like to make people smile with my weirdest smile but it really works to make people smile. Do you want share your smile with me :)

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Agricultural
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Professional

What I'm looking for

I like some one with warm heart and cold hand. Some one that is mature and have a big dream so I can share my big dream and build a bigger dream together.Some on that can bring the best of me and the other way around.

My interests

Music
i love jazz~~ michael bubble, Jane monheit, norah jones i love electro~~ David Guetta, Afroack, Calvin Harris I like to be up beat and also mellow
Reading
I read magazine..a lot of girl magazine..obviously my text book..my favourites is economic for global business..some novel..my favourites is fiction..Recently I read some biography and learn a lot from people past
Movies & TV
I love to watch something light like drama...chick flick...action..comedy..How I meet your mother.. Or something that a little bit conflict and complicated drama White Collar..gossip girl..grey's anatomy...Suits..Good Wife
Sport
I love healthy balance, I love food and sport. I love volleyball, I love to swim, and jogging...I'm join the ride to conquer cancer this year..So I will do a lot of training until August.
Other Interests
I like to out door activity..camping..fishing..sun tanning on the beach...BBQ!!love it...cocktail party!! and definitely shopping..^^