skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

happygal9

67, Female, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sparkling eyes and personality to match Inspired by my father who met and married the love of his life at 90. Age is irrelevant when vitality & humour exist.

About me - description

Are you seeking a woman to compliment your life?. One who knows her worth and is ready for a balanced and healthy relationship within a mutual attraction. Attraction can grow even when not felt initially - it's the character that shines through that I find interesting.

Feminine, compassionate, and creative. Enjoy meeting new people and sharing interests that adds to the learning curves of life. Prefer meeting someone over coffee rather than extol virtues here online. You will make up your own mind about who you sense me to be. An open book.

You get what you see - no hidden corners and happy to answer questions as they arise in the building of friendship first and possibly a relationship in future. Positive nature - no fulfillment in looking backwards.

Mutual love, laughter, sharing and playfulness with an open heart is the basis of a solid relationship and hope is the stuff of life. Content with my life as it is, but would love to share interests with a like-minded man who is super clear that he's ready for an intimate loving relationship. ..

I don't drive,but find public transport works for me. Famous for getting lost, but that too is an adventure.

Both a Country/City girl and can transit easily between the two. Excellent fashion sense and dress to suit all occasions, from casual to sophisticated.

NO medical issues whatsoever, love the outdoors and currently enjoying taking care of pets for others while house sitting. That is an adventure in itself...new areas, new experiences. Most house sitting is in the Bayside area - but recently enjoying Echuca. Walking dogs keeps one fit and entertained as well. Getting lost in the bush a little scary but dogs & I found our way home - eventually!!

No tickets, but will reply to emails.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Separated
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • Star sign - Taurus, Gemini, Aquarius, Virgo, Libra, Leo, Sagittarius, Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, White
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Financial Services, Other industry, Accounting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Agricultural, Administration, Education / Science, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion, Agnostic
  • Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

Tall, open, honest, knows who he is and what he wants in a partner. Easy open communicator, relaxing to be with and good humour essential. Has depth of character, not moody and willing to put in equal effort to make relationship work. Seeks a partner who is intelligent & not into dramas or sulks.

My interests

Music
Raised on Country music, but love modern too. The meaningful words of a song attracts to touch deeply..whether that be the latest hit or an oldie.
Reading
non fiction mostly, but anything that keeps the mind focused and thinking. Self Help books that stretch the mind, daily newspapers to keep up with events. Current affair issues always of interest.
Movies & TV
No to war movies....and blood thirsty horror movies. Like UK TV and ABC. News and Current Affairs. Not keen on Reality shows 'cept for 'The Voice'.. Enjoy Comedy Big Bang. Morse, Vera, Luther and Taggart. like true life stories. Most UK series. Love French movies..
Sport
Not passionate about sport generally. But could learn with a patient teacher willing to explain rules etc so the enjoyment can be shared..
Other Interests
Curious about most things and remain a sceptic even though I have Certs in Clinical Hypnosis, EFT, Reiki. Open minded to all kinds of natural therapies. Enjoy fishing, but rarely have the opportunity to do so. Walking, garden designing, cycling. Great cook, good host and like entertaining friends