skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

findme75

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Where are you?

About me - description

I'm open-mimded, almost nothing surprises me. I care about others, and I love to make people laugh. I have been living by myself long enough, I can change light bulbs, set up my computer and build IKEA furnitures. But I want to be dependent sometimes. I'm looking for someone who is caring and have a good heart.

* No games please, I will bite!! If you don't have photos or only photos with sunglasses, please don't contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a good heart, makes me laugh, strong both physically and mentally, super caring, kind and generous.

My interests

Music
Linkin park, Silver chair, 28 days, kylie
Reading
Fiction, Non-fiction, Buddhism, Spiritual
Movies & TV
Two and a half men, The big bang theory, South Park, Family Guy, Heroes, Johnny Depp, Keanu Reeves
Sport
Kung fu, Swimming
Other Interests
Traveling, Rock Festival, Shopping