skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

clareACT

32, Female, Single, Woden Valley, ACT

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Passionate, loyal and free-spirited. Looking for someone to share the adventure.

Description

I am passionate, easy-going and adventurous. I value honesty and kindness above all else.

Born and bred in Melbourne, I moved to Canberra for work four years ago.

I am a social worker, currently working in the public service. I am very passionate about my work, however I also value a healthy work-life balance.

I love spending time outdoors and being active. On weekends I can usually be found running around my local lake, exploring Canberra's beautiful trails, trawling the local brunch and coffee scene, or getting out of town on a spontaneous road trip.

I am lucky enough to have a large and wonderful family in Melbourne and always enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews when I get the chance.

Completely new to online dating, and returning to the dating scene after a very lengthy break, I am looking for someone who'll be happy to take things slowly.

There's plenty more to learn about me, but I shall leave it there for now. If you'd like to know more, please get in touch and say hello!

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Woden Valley, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

My interests

Music
James Taylor, Beatles, Radiohead, Missy Higgins, Josh Groban, Lior, Bernard Fanning, Coldplay, Florence + The Machine
Reading
The Nautral Way of Things. Anything by Nikki Gemmell or Alice Sebold.
Movies & TV
The last movies I saw were Lion and La La Land. I loved them both. Among my all-time favourites are The Notebook and The Painted Veil.
Sport
Having grown up in Melbourne, I enjoy watching AFL and tennis. I'm an avid long-distance runner, I've completed two full marathons and always thinking about the next.
Other Interests
Picnics, gardening, hiking, cooking and coffee..