skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

catherine65

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Don't judge a book by its cover, don't read the ending before you read the book. It's the journey through the chapters that makes it great!

About me - description

Female (check) Single (check) seeking male for relationship (check) If only it was that simple!
A little bit about me. I'm educated, but not a nerd, travelled but not a nomad, successful and confident but not arrogant. I know when to be serious but I never take myself too seriously. I am equally comfortable in jeans and a t shirt as I am in a dress. Love my family, my job, being physically fit, wide open spaces, animals, love life ! Hate rude, arrogant, ignorant, negative and false people, with little regard for those around them. Hopes! to be the best I can be, never stop learning, travel the world, reach old age in a reasonable state and remember it ! Meet someone who changes my world for the better, makes me want to change my world. A person that I can believe in, trust and love. A person who is going to be there through thick and thin. A friend and lover that I can grow with and grow old with. . .

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 24 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

An honest, open, kind hearted, down to earth person. Someone who is happy and settled within themselves. A person who has a sense of pride in their physical appearance and general health. Willing to take the time to get to know a person and if there is chemistry there, well lets see what happens.

My interests

Music
Like a wide variety of music, Life without music would be tragic. Anything from the 70's/80's. Fleet Wood Mac, Powder Finger, Elton John, Pink, John Farnham, Phil Collins, how could I forget the Eagles, Three Tenors. Andre Bocelli.
Reading
I love reading, it doesn't matter what it is. Finding the time is the hard thing!
Movies & TV
Love Foxtel. Discovery, National Geographic, Anything medical , Mystery Diagnosis, I survived, Crime Chanel, Mash, Scrubs, Anything to do with Interior Design and Home Renovation Two 1/2 men, Modern Family, Love the Block. Movies, watch almost anything. Won't watch Horror/extreme violence.
Sport
Hiking, Skiing, Motor Bike Riding, Love my gym time. Horse riding, love being out in the country. Anything outdoors.
Other Interests
Drawing, Photography, Fishing ,Camping, Interior Design, Home Renovation.