skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smockinglady

79, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you looking for me?

About me - description

I am a happy person with a good sense of humour; honest, caring and a good listener. I like to spend time with my friends, maybe a picnic, a meal out or in, a movie, a show at the Glasshouse, etc. I would like a companion with whom to enjoy life's pleasures, big and small; someone to be at home for; someone to cuddle up to in front of a DVD; someone with whom to just "be". I don't want to be joined at the hip with anyone, but instead it would be nice to have some common interests as well as individual ones.........but always be there for each other.

At a glance

her details

  • 79 years old
  • Female
  • Mid North Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 79 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker