skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Serendipit05

38, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
05 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my better-half

About me - description

Have migrated here in Australia after also being overseas for 2 years.
Been in camping tour from Darwin to Alice Spring, Heron Island, Jenolan Caves, North Stradbrooke Island and USA west coast national parks
.
I like the outdoors and indoors too.
I am mostly quiet,and at times funny and can be chatty, and cheeky too.
I like my work in the Oil & Gas plant.

...Little bit deeper..I suppose I have been too focus for the future that I forgot to appreciate more the present...I feel the journey will be twice the fun and life will be more interesting having a special someone to share it with and it's just nice to have a person.
Note: Please don't contact me if we cannot meet-up
if you are looking for a one-night stand or if you do not have profile photo or you instead posted a photo of you which was taken 20 yrs ago and no over 45yo...peace out:-)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

Attraction and connection. Confident but not arrogant, open-minded, loyal, funny w/ lighthearted laughs, easy to talk to, mature thinking. Like the outdoors and random things.

My interests

Music
Ed Sheeran, James Blunt, Bic Runga, British Wave, Pink, Robbie Williams, Taylor Swift, Samantha Jade, Lady Antebellum, Christina Perry, Queen, Beetles, the Jets, Bangles, Boyz 2Men, Coldplay, Owl City, Bic Runga, 70's, 80's, 90's i pretty enjoy any song except heavy metal
Reading
Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers, engineering magazine, National Geo, Emma Gatewood - Appalachian Walk, Zoe Daniel - Storyteller
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, That 70's show, The Walking Dead, Greys Anatomy, Amazing Race, Game of thrones, National Geo, Vampire Diaries, Discovery Channel, Ophra, Bourne, Harry Potter, Twilight, Underworld, Matrix, Pay check, Jewel in the Palace..a really nice movie either romantic comedy, drama or action
Sport
golf (if that is a sport :-))
Other Interests
traveling, architecture, camping, bush walk, fishing, carpentry and a bit of this & that...