skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


'You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.' - Mae West


Family, friends, travel, going out, staying in, blah, blah, blah... So yup, just like everyone else on here, I am officially a normal person!

Over the last few years I've given much of my time to establishing my career and whilst it has been rewarding, I am now looking to get a little more balance in my life.

I am a walking contradiction on so many levels: silly yet serious, sophisticated yet down to earth, eccentric but also very normal, progressive and at the same time traditional. I like to think that it keeps things interesting ; )

I want to find someone that brings a smile to my face whenever I think of him and vice versa. I hope to find someone I can connect with intellectually, emotionally and physically...

So there's just a quick snapshot, which will definitely leave a lot to talk about!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Call me old fashioned or romantic but I do believe in the elusive 'spark,' which is often unexplainable. Besides that, I am truly looking to find someone that is interested in a relationship.

My interests

Open to most genres
Not too much leisure reading at the moment but some favourites are: The Monk, The Scarlet Letter, Dracula and Lord of the Rings.
Movies & TV
Again not too fussed but some favourites are: Seinfeld, The Muppets, The Handmaid's Tale, Lord of the Rings, Moonrise Kingdom, Amelie, Heartbreaker, A Film With Me In It, The Royal Tenenbaums etc. Basically anything except horror or really gory films - I like to sleep at night!
I'll admit that I'm more of a watcher rather than participant... Do board games count?
Other Interests
Absolutely love theatre/performing arts and have started getting into horse riding of late.

Contact RoniS

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me