skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JessieLea

30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
30 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Pretty Faces Hide Devillish Minds...

Description

At current, She is looking for friends and maybe a long term partner in crime... She enjoys sipping on a beer appreciating a fiery sunset on a Friday or Saturday night.
Coke or green cordial keep her going when the sun is up.
She loves her chilled beats or any live music gig... This is not to say she doesn't know every lyric to every song when the radio is all she has...
she loves getting dirty outside, swimming in the ocean and getting creative, These are her passions.
she collects shells, feathers and appreciates anything to do with nature... A free spirited gypsy traveller at heart.
Her personality is like the bubble of a newly opened champagne, which is why there are more friends than enemies.
But she is not afraid to speak her mind when she strongly believes something.
Her skin is fair with dark brown hair just as she came into the world.
She dares to be a little different with dreadlocks and a side shave..
The smile she radiates is one she is extremely proud of as what you see is what you get!

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Regular smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet