skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Garycromie

65, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Excited by the possibility of love and new roads to travel

Description

At a glance

his details

  • 65 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Irish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - White
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School

What I'm looking for

Seeking a companion to share the ordinary everyday things in life and with a possibility of developing an intimate friendship.That simple but not easy plan that someone I might like would like to have a relationship with me.

My interests

Music
Broadway/torchsongs
Reading
Social/ history ,biography Fiction,cook books
Movies & TV
Netflix,Cinema
Sport
pass
Other Interests
pottering in a garden Theatre Cooking