skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fitandfunky57

60, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

MAN WITH INTEGRITY WANTED.

About me - description

Im loyal/ fun / positive/ im a asset in life not a downer. I need a man that can give in return- its not a one way street in any relationship. In fact im looking for someone EXACTLY like me- coz im kick arse.lol . Happy with myself and my life. I stay fit , enjoy my work and like to travel . Yes and corny love the beach and beach walks. I still believe ¿¿ love/ hugs and laughter. I stay true to myself- i hate liars - no married or attatched men please- go elsewhere.
im a combination of social and private. im happy to be at home gardening etc but love seeing bands, visiting friends, markets the beach etc. Dont expect me sitting in a rocking chair crocheting lol. im affectionate, cheeky, sensual and loyal in a relationship. Not into dramas and silly ego games. Say what you mean- MEAN WHAT U SAY- life is easy that way. I admire truthfulness. Respect for myself is my main goal- the word happiness is misused.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

a man who understands the way i think- falls in love with me as a person not wat i can do for u or make u feel good- i will hv your back- u better hv mine. happy for me in times of my success and gentle with me when needed. honest/ loyal / hugs. comfortable in your own skin- positive outlook- KIND.

My interests

Music
i listen to music everyday- more than i watch tv. im known for changing the words to mk it rude- oops too much info. i hv thousands of cds/ spotify / ipod. Anything except screeching satanic style music. current modern country im enjoying. i liv gng to concerts and live bands.
Movies & TV
Netflix- i hate ads- series/ drama/ docos/ no violence but i luv game of thrones lol
Other Interests
Gym/ beach/ travel/ my 2 chi chi puppies/ dining/ new ideas/ music / live bands/ dancing / reiki/ friends and family/ bbqs/ great aussie lifestyle/