skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EverGirl

34, Female, Separated, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I go with the flow.

About me - description

Like a shot of whiskey:

Neat,
strong, and
full of purpose.



At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Separated
  • Asian
  • Have children at home
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Attraction, chemistry, and connection with a gentleman who: a) knows what he wants, how to get it, and gets it b) has a great sense of humour, charming, and spontaneous. I like a man who makes me forget that I'm shy.

My interests

Music
80's, 90's, R&B, country, reggae, pop, latin, jazz, LIVE
Movies & TV
Forrest Gump, CSI, Dateline Mystery, Masterchef, Criminal Minds