skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dex80

38, Male, Single, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

This ain't my first rodeo.... Been sometime now....Time to dust myself off and get back in the saddle....

Description

I take things as I see them, I'm an easy going not into mind games... I shoot straight from the hip looking for a like minded buddy to share life with. I'm qualified in multiple building trades so i'm pretty good with my hands... I love food and cooking especially over a fire or in smokers, whilst I'm a builder these days my first career was as a chef. The two loves of my life (soon too be 3 I'm looking at another fur baby if you can call a Great Dane x Mastiff a baby he's little atm) are my beautiful 9 yrs old daughter and my beautiful 2 year old ridge-back x mastiff girl. I'm cheeky and sarcastic yet loyal old school. I'm not on Facebook or any other social media so this is something very new to me.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Regular smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

You just know when you know don't really have "A" type. I'm not looking for a mother for my daughter as she has one who does a good job. A partner in crime someone to roll through the up's and downs of life but doesn't need to live in each others pockets. I'm a huge fan of sass the more the merrier

My interests

Sport
Nrl
Other Interests
Surfing