skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DMD1

31, Male, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Demigod, occasional exaggerator.

Description

I'm kind, caring, intellectually curious, active, driven and probably several other adjectives.

When I'm not busy saving lives (or, more accurately, medicating/washing/dodging the punches of the elderly) at work, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, reading, exercising, watching live music, and dancing like no one is watching (which, unfortunately, is not always the case).

I'm looking for someone warm, kind and with a sense of humour, who I can have an interesting conversation with, and ideally (but not necessarily) an exercise partner/hiking buddy/live music enthusiast. Disdain for Grant Denyer is a plus.

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
Anything from Sufjan Stevens to Parkway Drive.
Reading
Philosophy, psychology, history, and fiction - anything about ideas really.
Movies & TV
UK comedy, foreign films, House of Cards, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones.
Sport
Boxing, muay thai, touch rugby.
Other Interests
Dry humour, interesting conversation, outdoor activities, learning new things. Travel (to a degree).