skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cutie081972

46, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

About me - description

I am slim, petite and I have long black shoulder length hair.

I love photography, watching documentaries and current affairs and learning about the world around me and meeting and making new friends.

Friends and family describe me as loving, caring, patient, respectful, open minded and empathetic.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 0 to 0 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic, Atheist

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner who is sincere, honest, genuine, patient, tolerant and open minded. Someone who is independent and not very traditional. Someone who does not play mind games and pretends to be the person they are not. Someone who loves kids even if they are not their own.

My interests

Music
Love all sorts of music but I am not into heavy metal or techno.
Reading
Reading the newspapers and autobiographies and magazines.
Movies & TV
I am open to watching any movies.
Sport
I love badminton, walking and riding my bike. I love going for drives and going on day trips and camping.
Other Interests
I am looking for someone who loves life and is not afraid to live it. Family and friendships are very important to me. I will reply to sincere and genuine guys only.