skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CoffeeDave

34, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Professional cuddler :) ok jokes but I really am quite good!

About me - description

Hi, I'm David. Pleased to meet ya.

I am currently in a very good place in life. I am founder to 2 online companies, both of which are doing well. I'm healthy, I'm into music, anime, tennis, and basketball. I'm also a tiny bit of an introvert, who would prefer a night in, over a noisy evening out most of the time.

As far as a relationship goes, I'm looking for something simple and relaxed. My ideal girl would be someone who is upbeat, kind, loves lazy weekends, and has an interesting/open-minded outlook on life. Bonus points if you're also a little on the kinky side ;)

Though I'm pretty happy at the moment, I know a good partner can only make things better. Feel free to send me a message if you'd like to chat.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

An honest girl who is comfortable in her own skin. Thoughtful. Organized. Not easily offended, and by the same token, not afraid to say exactly what she's thinking ;)

My interests

Music
Fav Song at the moment: 'Fractures' by Illenium.
Reading
Manga (Anime), Tech news.
Movies & TV
Fav Movie at the moment: La La Land.
Sport
Tennis, Basketball (used to coach).
Other Interests
Playing piano, Rope yoga, All things chocolate :)