skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bella40

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Still searching for my partner in crime....

About me - description

Witty, fun, realistic, inquisitive, curvy and loyal comes to mind. Looking for someone who is a man when he needs to be, intelligent, genuine, honest, ambitious and caring. Patience is a plus. I truly believe humour and compromise are key to any good relationship. If you are solely here for a casual fling, please I am not the one for you! I am definitely NOT driven by what you do, what car you drive, the money you 'treasure' nor houses - it's the person that counts. I come with a beautiful white Birman cat, so you better start liking cats!

No drug takers or smokers please.

I don't believe in an ideal partner these days (it's give and take) and there is no dropdown for being curvacious in the body type!

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Executive, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Chemistry, both mental and physical. A man that makes me laugh, fills me with confidence to take on the world. A smart and witty outlook is a definite winner! Someone with a sense of adventure and a good heart. Honesty and a caring nature is a must. How did I leave out a training buddy?!

My interests

Music
Opera, dance, chill out just not country! Lorde, Triple JJJ, Flume, Disclosure, Adele, House - not trance.
Reading
Biographies, autobiographies, SMH, BRW, papers, Marie Claire, Vanity Fair, Tatler.
Movies & TV
Anything with De Niro, Helen Mirren, Emily Blunt, Bradley Cooper, Matthew McConaughy, Olivia Munn, Jennifer Lawrence, Colin Firth and Jason Statham to name a few.
Sport
Gym, walking, running. Love F1 (watching Riccardo if I am going to be honest!) and watching good professional tennis.
Other Interests
Voyeurism, reading, art, foreign films, art galleries, social media, love to learn more Italian. Of course travel is right up there. Spending interesting new adventures with people of all types.