skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Auschnjl

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for soulmate

Description

I describe myself as honest, caring, independent, down to earth.

I enjoy simple life, would like to find someone who has the same interests.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

down to the earth, want to settle down

My interests

Music
listen to music, playing piano
Reading
reading books
Movies & TV
outing for movies occasionally
Sport
not a sport person
Other Interests
dining out, creative cooking, working on garden, short trips on days off, playing piano, enjoy quiet time.