skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A shy but fun loving girl -once I get to know you, that's looking for a companion to bring me out of my shell permanently.

About me - description

I am caring, dependable, fun loving but reserved at times, with a quirky sense of humour.

My Christian faith is very important to me and I attend church regularly. Please do not contact me (or reply with a message) unless you are a genuinely interested in becoming a Christian or are already a Christian male. -A man that really believes in God the Father, Jesus Christ the Son and the Holy Spirit are one and that Christ is our Lord and Saviour. I do not want a guy that just appreciates Christian values. I need someone to fully support my Christian beliefs and I would find it very hard to be in a relationship with any guy that doesn't have those beliefs.

I come from a semi-rural background and still enjoy a touch of rural with an easy reach to city comforts. I have lived in various places in Victoria, New South Wales and ACT and have worked in various jobs. I have finally settled on Canberra at the moment, enjoying its city/rural feel but happy to move away to other cities with a semi-rural feel. I have happily worked in healthcare for over 6 years now and like most people I'm still unsure if this is where my future lies forever, or if there's something else out there for me.

Though, I do enjoy having some "me time" at times doing my various hobbies, I also love going out with friends to see and do new things. I also love playing my hockey, it's a great way to have fun, create friends and stay fit at the same time.

Though I am content with a single life, it would be much nicer to have a companion to share my life with and do fun things together.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a Christian guy that's friendly, compassionate, down to earth and dependable -someone that will always have my back. Having similar interests would be a great bonus.

My interests

I like rock, pop, dance and even alternative at times. Also enjoy a bit of old school like classic rock, Motown, 70s and 80s. There are many bands and singers that I enjoy, feel free to ask about them.
J.K. Rowling, Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games and Divergent trilogies, Chronicles of Narnia, even Classic novels at times and many others. Also like reading/looking at many historical, nature and art based books for drawing/painting inspirations.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV, just a few favourite TV shows, from fantasy, Sci-Fi, action, comedy or drama. Not a fan of reality shows, but enjoy historical or wildlife documentaries now and again. Love watching movies, everything from fantasy, historical, action or romantic comedies.
I enjoy playing hockey but I'm not really into watching sports.
Other Interests
Painting, drawing, crafts, seeing and learning new things at theatres, art galleries, museums, markets, zoos, even tourist towns, etc plus baking at times.