skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

countrylife81

36, Male, Single, Barossa Valley, SA

Last online:
22 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I,m a country boy at heart and seaching for girl with similar interest to become close buddy.like to spend time with a girl who is warm and caring at heart

Description

I m a shy boy at start ,but i will come out of my shell once ,i get to know you. I am a country boy at heart.Alway respect other people.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 24 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Barossa Valley, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Other, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue
Hair colour Other Black, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services Agricultural
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like a girl where i can just my self and she can just be her self. To be open with her thoughts. Yeah must like abit of country life.to share some dreams togeother.

My interests

Music
listing to the top 40. in the 80, 90s and 2000era..Some hip hop.some country and R&B.
Reading
I don t read much ,like reading the stock journal and the local paper. Abit of self development ,as I believe life should get better and better each year in our life.
Movies & TV
I watch top gear, get away, offspring ,and land line.Also like comedy and action movies. Any funny movies that make you laugh at.
Sport
Currently I not playing any sport, but like to play tennis again.Some time help out fill in for a local cricket club when team is low in numbers.
Other Interests
I like to see my friends on the weekends.To help out around the farm.To go to big socials events out in the country.Yeah I get a few kms in the car while doing this. I really enjoy the country life. Going to most rodeo in SA. I would like to do some more travel around Australia one day.

Contact countrylife81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me