skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shaw66

29, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

After many years of studying, I'm finally convinced that 2018 is the year to find my soul mate.

Description

As a healthcare professional, I'm a loving caring person with a positive view of life.
I love nature and animals, enjoy a very active lifestyle so it would be of great importance that you can share my passion of weight training in the gym as well as outdoor activities such as rock climbing and scuba diving, or even a nice long walk with the dogs.
I would love to find someone who is masculine yet sensitive; is romantic but genuine; is funny and caring.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 32 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone I could look up to and always learn from, who can challenge me and makes me a better version of myself everyday, I wish he is loving and sensitive despite of his looks so we can be best friends and partners in crime!

My interests

Music
I like most music especially ones that I could dance with ;p
Reading
Jane Eyre, Gone with the Wind
Movies & TV
Discovery channel, Animal planet, Man vs wild, Castle, House MD, Grey's anatomy, Friends, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Prison Break
Sport
Scuba diving, rock climbing, badminton, basketball
Other Interests
Traveling, dancing, singing, reading, weight training in the gym, cooking, dining out, fishing, gardening

Contact Shaw66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me