skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AgirlcalledEm

39, Female, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is too short and too much of a big adventure not to share it with someone else

Description

I'm driven, spontaneous and active. I like to get the most out of life and have adventures (even if they are only the occasional road trip). I travel o/s whenever I can, even if it's only a 5 day break. Seeing the whole world is my goal in life.
I can come across reserved when I first meet people, but once I get to know people I can be quite boisterous. My friends describe me as quirky....in a good way. I have worked in theatre previously, but like most performers didn't quite make the cut so retrained in medicine and am now a dr. Unfortunately this does mean I can be time poor, which can make it difficult to meet people. But I do like to make the most of my time off. I'm also very loyal to my family and friends, and am currently attempting to become the worlds best aunt. However have minimal interest in kids of my own
I enjoy theatre (obviously), keeping fit, and extending my knowledge in almost any field, (just don't ask me about sport), but I also enjoy my down time with a good movie, dinner and a glass of vino.
If you like what you read, send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows both how to have fun and when to be serious. Who can have a conversation and can understand my time commitments (gee I don't ask for much do I?)

My interests

Music
Opera, classical, jazz, blues, alternative, charts, anything really except heavy metal
Reading
Well, mostly text books these days, but I do enjoy fantasy, biographies, and historical.
Movies & TV
Don't have much time for tv these days, but do make time for game of thrones, and sherlock. Also enjoyed breaking bad and blacklists. Love my documentaries, both historical and nature. Movies need a plot line, if things explode every few seconds it puts me to sleep.
Sport
Ummm, happy to learn :)
Other Interests
Yoga, gym, baking (to undo gym and yoga work), animals (both a dog and cat person), coffee with friends, beach when I can get out of canberra

Contact AgirlcalledEm

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me