skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OutOfOffice1

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Head in the city, heart in the ocean

Description

I've recently returned to Brisbane after living abroad the last few years. I am a very curious person so learning, new experiences and travelling are things I am very passionate about and crave in my life. I have seen some amazing places in the world and will continue to add to my list, I get such a buzz out of hearing travel tales too! I really enjoy interesting conversations and connecting with people from all walks of life.

When I am not glued to Skyscanner I love getting out and about exploring what mother nature has to offer. I am an ocean girl through and through, so I always have a need to feel the sunshine on my skin and smell the salt in the air.

Whilst my career is very important to me and I really enjoy it, I try and embrace what this world has to offer as much as possible and at a stage in life where I want to put my main focus and energy into more personally fulfilling things.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Construction
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km

My interests

Other Interests
Latin dancing, personal development, meditation