skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PetalPie

44, Female, Divorced, Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC

Last online:
22 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

laughter! the ultimate goal..

Description

fit, healthy, happy & employed... blah blah blah.

loves-
1: laughter
2: food
3: travel
4: people
5: cooking (eating)

doesn't love-
1: men holding fish
2: 4 wheel driving
3: smoking
4: pics with sedated animals
5: dishonesty
6: people who don't drink - that's just weird!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 33 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
18 years - 20 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

who is my 'ideal' partner? your guess is as good as mine..

My interests

Music
i can't say i love any particular genre but always have something playing in the house. .
Reading
finished Game of Thrones - just to find out what all the hype was about. .. does the Sunday paper count as reading?
Movies & TV
accepting recommendations..
Sport
Is laughing at myself a sport?
Other Interests
i like to stay active. Whether it be just walking, bush walking, shuffling (jogging) or cycling. Anything that keeps me moving will do. .

Contact PetalPie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me