skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyLass27

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
26 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking To Meet A Happy Guy

About me - description

About me in four words - Worldly, Sensitive, Happy and Fair.

Current affairs and human nature interest me. Nature itself and a healthy lifestyle doing most of the things we're supposed to do. Balance is good. Family and friends are most important. I enjoy the good things in life, nice new experiences and I like watching The Checkout.

Living in Melbourne, I need a regular trip out of town to recharge and to appreciate how much more convenient it is when neccessities are within a short walking distance.

Happy to meet a man who appreciates a good woman, and likes to spend time in, and out of Melbourne.

And taken straight from the "Example of a good profile": The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. We bolster each other's egos and we leave short, thoughtful messages for each other when we're away on business trips - ok, so the latter may be a bit OTT, but that's what a wish list is for. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self...I'm sure we'll get along just fine.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Right wing

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A happy guy who shares some interests and has a similar approach to life.

My interests

Sport
Horse riding, social tennis
Other Interests
Good food - sourcing, cooking and eating it, travel as a traveller not a tourist, fascinating foreign films...