skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SugerNSpice85

32, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Waiting for my next adventure

Description

I work as an assistant buyer and have an amazing team of people to work with which makes the days fly by.

I would probably say I'm rather shy to start off with but once I start to relax and get to know people I am the complete opposite. Im pretty much easy going & laid back when it comes to most things and then somewhat OCD when it comes to work which is probably why I have managers wanting me to work with them. I try not to take myself too seriously and considering I'm either tripping over or bumping into things always end up having a good laugh at my own expense.

I love traveling to Europe. no matter which country you visit there is always some sort of story to go along with it that place that makes it all the more interesting in my eyes. From the Glencoe massacre, the Normanady landings or the concentration camps visiting those places and hearing the stories just puts life just a little more into perspective. And no matter how much I love traveling alone it would be nice to be able to find some special to share all of these memories with.

When I'm not daydreaming about my next holiday adventure, I try to catch up with friends for dinners and movies as well as some time with the family. Oh and there's also play time with my lil baby bella (the family dog)

Normally I can talk all day when questioned about things but trying to write this is quite hard :( so if there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.
Jes

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Looking for a guy who knows how to treat a girl right. Fun, easy to talk to who can handle my weird sense of humor as well as being good on the eyes :)

My interests

Movies & TV
Absolutely love the walking dead at the moment as well as the black list & greys anatomy. Love all sorts of movies so don't think that I will only watch the girly movies