skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jac101

42, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
10 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Self confessed coffee snob who is definitely a morning person!

About me - description

I'm an easy going, down to earth person who loves the outdoors. I like keeping fit and enjoy running but not a fitness freak - I love food too much :)

I love catching up with family and friends, taking photos, going to the beach and camping. I'm a regular visitor to the sunny coast especially during summer.

I enjoy my job, work with a great bunch of people and love to be busy - makes the days fly by (most of the time!)

I'm pretty much open to any adventure - as long as it doesn't involve rollercoasters or jumping out of a plane :)

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Genuine, down to earth guy who can make me laugh and also laugh at my jokes (I do think I can be funny!)

My interests

Music
I'm happy to admit I am an 80's tragic, I do like listening to a variety of different tunes and love catching a live gig every so often.
Reading
I like reading autobiographies - have recently finished some fantastic inspirational stories.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, rom com, drama, thriller. Not that into Sci Fi. Friends and How I Met Your Mother are my all time favourites. Definitely a sucker for some trashy reality TV!
Sport
Pretty much can watch any sport (apart from Rugby - I don't get it!) and don't mind catching a few footy games live during the year (I've also been seen following along on a golf course). Born and bred Queenslander so Maroons all the way ;) I'm a Brisbane Roar member & don't mind the Big Bash.
Other Interests
Family is important to me and when I'm not travelling (have visited some fantastic places), taking photos, cooking, running or playing in mud, I love spending time with family and friends. Love hitting the sunny coast especially during summer!