skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Balibabe

53, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Beach boy wanted!

Description

Tall, blonde and a beach babe....what more could you want? I'm outgoing, talk way too much, love the beach and paddleboarding . The beach is my chill pill! I keep fit walking kangaroo point cliffs/city and Sandgate . I enjoy Thai and Vietnamese food. Always on the lookout for quirky places to have coffee! love my traveling overseas and have been very lucky to have been able to take my kids with me - HongKong, Thailand , Northern Thailand, Malaysia , Vanuatu , Noumea, Japan, Bali , Gilli Islands and China . Would be nice to find someone who also has a passion to experience other cultures! Bali holds a special place for me as I've been involved in building houses for Balinese families in Seraya.
I'm out there looking for that special man who makes me feel like a princess and not in a materialistic way. I want the fairytale am over the horror movies! Life is such a wonderful journey and would be nice to share with that one person who has the same values and goals. There are no guarantees in life but it would be nice to meet someone who actually wants that special person in their future! They say actions speak louder than words but sometimes words are also needed! Oh and holding hands, public displays of affection and playful banter is also wanted!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that initial spark and connection! Once that has been established it would be nice to be on the same page regarding a long term relationship and you've got to love the beach, water and travel! Fun, active, spontaneous and gorgeous to me!

My interests

Music
Gotye , Angus and Julia Stone, Jack Johnson , Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran . music is always on at home or in car! Love going out to see bands at the Tivoli or Triffid!
Reading
Always reading, especially at the beach!
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV though Farmer wants a wife always gets me in!
Sport
Paddle boarding and walking.
Other Interests
Travel, beach, boating, markets/op shops, movies , picnic by the water, quaint coffee shops, finding new places to explore!