skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissAlice

31, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a genuine and caring partner

Description

I am a public servant who enjoys her job (mostly). I enjoy the challenge of program management and problem solving. I am driven and detirmined when I need to be, but am pretty laid back and relaxed most of the time. I smile a lot and get excited about everything, even the little stuff!
I love a laugh (even if it is at my expense) and enjoy movies, plays, books and art - basically anything that tells a good story! I like going out for dinner or drinks with friends, I prefer a quiet place where we can still have a chat.
I studied a year in Mexico and want to go back there - it is an amazing country full of contrasts! I want to do some more travel in the Pacific and South East Asia. I also don't mind a good weekend away somewhere in Australia and know there are some amazing places here (from tiny little country towns to bustling cities and a whole heap of spectacular wildreness as well).

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 31 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male or Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

To be honest, I am not absolutely sure what I am looking for. I do believe that I will know it when I meet him. In general I admire kindness, honesty, tolerance and generosity.

My interests

Reading
As mentioned, I like a broad range of stories. I am not a huge fan of non-fiction works, but would be happy to change my mind! My favourite authors include: Garcia Marquez, Allende and Van Vogt. I am currently reading What is the What and I'm enjoying it!
Movies & TV
I watch a lot of TV! I enjoy movies in most generes as long as they are good quality and have a good story! I am not keen on horror movies, but I like a good thriller. Similarly, I don't like soppy romances, but a good romantic comedy will get me every time! Ugly Americans is one of my favourites!
Sport
I am not very sporty, but I have always enjoyed bush walking (I grew up in the Blue Mountains where the walks are amazing). I try to get to the gym regularly. I am also trying to take up running, I have zero style and am really slow, but enjoying it anyway!
Other Interests
I fold a whole heap of origami, and find it very relaxing! I am also working on a great cross stitch -I know I am not 90 yet, but it fun to see the picture come together. I also enjoying cooking (my favourite reciepes are quick to prepare but full of flavour). I'm also devouring podcasts lately!

Contact MissAlice

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me