skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Goodyear10

39, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
16 Aug '17

Headline

“We will only regret the chances we don't take.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Ok, so my opening line needs work.

About me: Born in Canada, Perth has been my home for the last 8 years. I still have the accent, so I hope you speak Canadian. I'm more of a corporate type, than a lumberjack, but I did play ice hockey and have the scars to prove it. These days the only ice I see comes in a glass, preferably with some good food and even better company.

Despite having moved to the other side of the world...I am very family oriented and am looking for someone who loves people and uses things...not the other way around.

So go on, say "hi".

At a glance

Summary

Goodyear10's

Details

Goodyear10's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Attached (Seeking friends), Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Black / African, Other, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, White / Caucasian, Maori, Asian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Leo, Aquarius, Aries, Pisces, Taurus, Gemini, Capricorn, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Personality Social Average, Private, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Other, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Green, Black, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Red, White, Other, Blonde, Black, Bald, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Financial Services Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other, Legal, Mining, Financial Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Student, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Consulting, Unemployed, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Retired, Property / Real Estate
Job role Management Professional, Customer Service Role, Technical, Senior Management, Executive, Student, Tradesperson, Management, Other, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Buddhist, Jewish, Atheist, Islamic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other, Agnostic, Hindu, Sikh, New Age, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Fun, funny, friendly, happy and healthy

My interests

Music
I like most music...RnB Fridays
Reading
Avid reader - mysteries, biographies
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story line...dramas, comedy - I still enjoy going to see a movie, especially if it is outdoors
Sport
Bit of a sports nut...enjoy the gym.
Other Interests
Travel, good food & drink & good company

Contact Goodyear10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me