skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ned12

37, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend." Albert Camus

Description

Hmmm just ask me.
Just one thing, I'm not so good at texting and prefer early meet up over coffee. :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Other White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Asian, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Student, Technical, Professional, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact Ned12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me