skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Natsky25

30, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
31 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Forensic Science Student. Music Lover. Sports Mad.

About me - description

I am a single mum to 2 beautiful children and am currently studying at university. I love music, dancing and sports (mainly NRL). I am a romantic at heart and enjoy reading when I can get some time to myself. I am a fun loving person who is content to relax all weekend or run around doing different things.

Meeting new people makes me nervous and quiet. This can make me seem very stand offish when I first meet people but once I get to know them I am very talkative and bubbly

My friends and family are very important to me and without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 9 to 12 yo
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 34 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Don't want children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, passionate, loves children and funny. They are patient and understanding.

My interests

Music
I like lots of different genres. I mainly listen to top 40, 60's, 70's, 80's. I love Broadway and show tunes.
Reading
Any book by Sylvia Day, Twilight, Vampire Academy
Movies & TV
Glee, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, Bones.
Sport
NRL, NFL, AFL, Union, NHL, Horse Racing, Dancing.
Other Interests
Broadway, Theatre