skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


<insert awesome, eye catching, headline here!>


Life is something to be enjoyed and I try to not be too serious with it all of the time; we all have our moments when we need to be serious however let's have fun and enjoy all of the other moments! I've got a cheeky sense of humour and a great sense of adventure for when the time is right.

I enjoy being active and play sport most weekends; after being couped up in an office all week I believe that it's important to get outside and enjoy yourself. Sometimes, for me, that will involve a weekend trip away to somewhere new or hosting a BBQ for friends - I could not live without my BBQ and enjoy cooking the odd meal for friends and family.

Like everyone else on this site, I've completed a lot of travel and enjoy learning about different cultures and ways of doing things. I hope to complete a lot more travel over the coming years hopefully with a travelling companion.

I've reached a stage in my life now where it would be ideal to meet the right girl and settle down; and when the time is right maybe even start a family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Job role Business Owner
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An easy-going girl who is kind, social, and happy; she shares similar interests and enjoys travelling but not always via 5 star luxury. Active, maybe even competitive, and likes to get outside and enjoy life; someone who is at the same stage in their life as I am in mine.

My interests

Varied taste; anything from hard rock right down to classical (when the mood strikes); I'm mainly into the various degrees of rock though with bands like Faith No More, Audioslave, Sound Garden, Guns & Roses, Skid Row
Who has free time anymore?! I love to read when I can and will be found reading anything from autobiographies to fiction/science fiction.
Movies & TV
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, The Usual Suspects, The Godfather, Forgetting Sarah Marshall - way too many to list! Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead.
I love sport, both playing and watching. I can find something in most sports that I will like; I play the occasional game of tennis and golf though I grew up playing cricket, rugby league and rugby so those three would be my main sporting passions.

Contact JovialBloke

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me