skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AndyMcD

35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
19 Oct '17

Headline

“The question is not 'should I go to the snow' but rather 'when and where?' ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

There's only one reason to be on this site - to meet you! I'm an enthusiastic individual who enjoys work and weekends. I'll throw myself into snowboarding and sailing, and I'm a cricket tragic from way back.

Cooking is not a strength, but eating out is! Equally comfortable at formal events as I am at a BBQ, I would really love a someone to share these experiences with.

I will build my 'grand designs' home one day - I've no idea what it will look like, or even where it will be, but the view from the toilet will be breathtaking!

At a glance

Summary

AndyMcD's

Details

AndyMcD's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
A little embarrassing but I would base my taste around the great 80's band Crowded House!
Reading
Books on ideas, design, leadership, regional security. I can't remember the last time I read a fiction book!
Movies & TV
Suits, Grand Designs
Sport
Snowboarding, sailing, cricket (spectating), golf

Contact AndyMcD

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me