skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
27 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Sometimes your knight in shining armor is just a regular guy wrapped up in tin foil.


currently travelling overseas in Europe. currently single but it is going to have to take someone very special for me to want to change that. Ultimately I am after someone I can share my life with, a life partner, Love and a deep connection.

However would also appreciate expanding my network of friends who may share similar interests/activities. Ideally friends in Perth, Melbourne, or Sydney, however am open to friends from anywhere as travel and interstate and globally.

Love to continually learn, grow and expand. Enjoy reading, writing, teaching, paint occasionally, and interests include but not least limited to Business, entrepreneurship, finance and wealth development, and appreciate looking after both my body, mind, spirit. Love anything to do with nature, enjoy hiking, love the beach, skiing, adventures. Enjoy time down south in WA, trips abroad, exercise..

I am nowhere near perfect, and neither should you be. In fact there are many areas of my life I find confusing or feel vulnerable at times in, for example navigating the whole dating world and not sounding like a total tool or douchebag in the process.

Turn ons
- Sense of humor, fun, playfulness, and healthy banter
- Self confidence paired with humility
- Self awareness
- Warm/Affectionate
- Intelligence
- Inner and outer beauty
- Emotionally open/available, Emotional Maturity and good communication skills
- Ambition and Vision

If i do not reply straight away it may not mean i'm not interested i just don't check this website often.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am not perfect and neither should you be. After someone who has emotional Intelligence, has a level of self awareness, is down to earth, affectionate, fun loving, who shares a curiosity and passion for life.

My interests

all sorts of music
i love reading and writing, also audio books. non fiction - biographies, personal development, business, finance & investment books, books on health and wellness, philosophy, psychology, architecture. Classical literature - Tolstoy, Dante, Poetry - Pablo Neruda, Tagore, Alexander Pushkin
Movies & TV
the occasional movie on the couch or at an outdoor cinema perhaps. Don't watch tv really.
Enjoy skiing, doing beach/ocean stuff, golf, mountain hiking, walks in nature, fitness/training, and enjoy kickboxing and MMA or boxing for fitness. Sorry I am not into passively watching sports (ie: Cricket or AFL, Womens hammer throw, etc... i would much rather be active)
Other Interests
Business, Entrepreneurship, Wealth and Finance, World travel, Purpose driven living, Nature, Wine, Good food, Adventure, Health and wellness, Personal Growth, Meditation, Writing, Exercise, Art, Family

Contact SpringSummerAutumn

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me