skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Merrow

28, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
25 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

hello

Description

Hello there,

I am looking to meet like minded people.
I work part time and am also currently studying.
I love animals and they are a huge passion of mine so I have a lot of pets.
I also like to keep fit by going to the gym regularly and lifting weights.
Keeping fit and active and eating healthy is a huge aspect in the way I live my life.

I am also a bit of a nerd who loves sci-fi and fantasy movies so if you like those then great!

I am very inquisitive & curious by nature and love learning about history,art and just about anything really! So I love things like museums and art galleries.


If you like to know more then lets chat.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

someone family oriented and chilled out, who looks after themselves by keeping fit. smart, witty, loyal and kind with a good sense of humour. And who can have a laugh.

My interests

Music
anything depends upon my mood...but not a fan of really heavy metal.
Reading
Autobiography's, sci-fi, fantasy.
Movies & TV
sci-fi fantasy and action movies
Sport
gym, fitness, yoga, weightlifting.
Other Interests
Beach, dinning out, socialising, weightlifting/gym, animals, movies. Gaming, reading, art and museums.

Contact Merrow

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me