skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Julian1981

36, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
10 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

SAY HI !! IF YOU WANT TO FIND OUT MORE

Description

Down to earth person who loves to spend quality time with friends.

I appreciate the beautiful things in life, but for it to show itself, one must travel and explore the world. Hence the love for camping and travelling.

I'm also a genuine kind hearted person who will always look out for a person in need.

Would love to meet a girl who is chatty and loves a laugh.

If you would like to find out more, kindly drop me a message and lets see where it leads to.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private Very Social, Social, Very Private, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
old school rock and roll
Movies & TV
Star Wars, sci fi movies and movies which makes the brain think
Sport
Fishing, camping and walks
Other Interests
Foodie and travel

Contact Julian1981

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me