skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Oakleys

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you are willing to jump out of a plane (with a parachute of course), apply within!! :) Michael rodriguez¿Look me up :)

Description

Hi!

Here we have a confident, open minded and very easy going person, willing to give anybody a chance. Yet at the same time, a bit of a stubborn adrenalin junkie willing to try anything at least twice no matter how daring.

I've been fortunate enough to be involved with people from different backgrounds, cultures and walks of life both personal and professional (Currently I am a tennis coach)

I currently am pretty serious about a healthy lifestyle which involves a lot of gym, running and a good diet which makes me feel GREAT. However, I do change gears for the weekends, where I will go out for dinner, a drink, have a hit of tennis, go out for a day trip, visit friends or plan my next adventure. Catch a movie or go to a relaxing bar when the occasion calls for a quieter night

Looking for a fiercely independant, classy, intelligent and highly motivated partner in crime!

Turn offs: People who play games, Bad Manners, Text Talk, Arrogance

If you like what you see, apply within ;)

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker
  • Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian, White / Caucasian, Asian, Black / African, Middle Eastern
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Large-ish
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • Often drinker, Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

An intelligent, independant and confident (arrogance and confidence are not the same thing). Someone that is willing to go outside of their comfort zone. Someone that looks after themselves physically. Looking for a partner in crime!

My interests

Music
I'll listen to anything EXCEPT heavy metal
Reading
The back of the milk carton to find the use-by-date
Movies & TV
Love going to the cinemas, always a great way to spend a quieter night. Will watch any genre except zombie films.
Sport
Love the tennis, not the biggest AFL fan
Other Interests
Have a fair few other interests, which shall be revealed later ;)