skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Purplestar74

43, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

One day or day one, you decide!

Description

Hi! Thanks for stopping by ;) I have a great life but would like to meet that special someone who I have chemistry with and who shares common interests. Life is much better when you have a partner in crime. I live a healthy life and am a positive person who enjoys simple pleasures.

I have a kind and gentle heart. I am a trustworthy and supportive person and value these qualities in others.

I am hard worker during the week so feel most comfortable relaxing on the weekends, either spending time with family and friends, working on house maintenance projects, exploring new places locally , swimming in my pool, going to the footy or watching movies. I also like to cook up a storm in the kitchen and love having bbqs.

I particularly enjoy watching the football (I'm a Docker till I die). I can be a little bit of a geek at times and not ashamed to admit it. My favourite movies genres are Sci fi, action and documentaries.

I have a chocolate Labrador whom I adore and I enjoy taking him out and about to the beach, the park and for walks. I love him very much and it's lovely waking up to that face every morning.

I am keen to embark on overseas travel, would love to find someone who is interested exploring new places locally and overseas.

I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better then please say hi. X

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single, Attached/Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Green, Black, Other
  • Hair colour - Bald, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Grey, Red, White, Blonde, Other
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

someone who enjoys conversation, has a kind heart, patient, honest and good communicator. Financially independent, affectionate and has direction in life. I like children so all good if you have them. Extra points if you make me laugh ( which I love) and if you love dogs. x

My interests

Music
I enjoy 90's dance and trance. Also the 80's! Kate Bush, Billy Idol, Simple Minds, Prince, Bon Jovi and I also like recent artists such as David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Emma Louise, Florence and The Machine and Lana Del Rey.
Reading
I have always been a bit of a book worm but have unfortunately over the last few years have lacked the time to do so. I do love the written word though. I did manage to find time recently to read Purple Heart. It was well worth it too. I don't mind reading he newspaper.
Movies & TV
Enjoy documentaries and sbs. Also love Sci-Fi and action movies. Love zombie movies as well. and of course GOT. I don't watch much TV
Sport
Love my Freo dockers. I don't play too much sport anymore but like to swim, workout and walk my dog.
Other Interests
I'm not looking to rush into a relationship. I prefer to get to know someone first however I am looking for that someone that I have chemistry with. I would also prefer someone who likes dogs.