skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

teitan

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A suitable boy touch of gentlemanly charm seeking a suitable girl.

Description

I love being active - day trips, walking, random road trips. Would love to learn to surf one day. If I'm watching TV it's usually the ABC or SBS and I must admit that I'm addicted to news & current affairs.

I could get lost in Bunnings for an hour or three just dreaming about the endless possibilities ... and reading the papers over breakfast is a great way to spend a Sunday morning.

Like to cook & eat good food, improving my skills and looking for taste testers. Love Thai, Indian and all of these mouth-watering flavours. I also have a weakness for sushi.

The simple things are the most important in my life ... sharing dinner with family & friends ... the exuberant welcome I get from my beautiful niece when I haven't seen her in a while...

Whether they be a friend or something more, I'm looking for someone who loves life & never takes a backward step.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want to associate myself with a funny, caring, smart and easy going women with an interesting personality. Someone who is comfortable to be around with and not afraid to take control and share life experiences together.

My interests

Music
Mainly rock, Nine Inch Nails, Pearl Jam, Motley Crue, Metallica, Dandy Warhols and a stack of others too many to list, except country ,
Reading
Mostly autobiographies and too many newspapers. Currently tackling the Game of Thrones series
Movies & TV
Trainspotting, Requiem for a Dream, The Office, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Two and a Half Men, Californication, Community, Futurama, Entourage, The Hangover, Mallrats, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Sport
Cricket, AFL, League & Motorsports F1 mostly
Other Interests
anything really, must be interesting.

Contact teitan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me