skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydneyChico

37, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
10 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

...

Description

I like to be adventurous, playful & affectionate. And that's just with my cooking. Food critics/connoisseur, enquire within :-)

Passionate, inquisitive, learned & focussed. Well travelled- learnt Spanish along the way.
Great with kids and animals! Love my nephews and dogs most though.

Fitness, culture, sport & nature!

Hoping to catchup with genuine, positive & energetic ladies. If you like deeper conversations but you're also cheeky &willing to laugh, tease &have fun at all other times, then we will get along well
¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿

*Apologies since the look up video I don't have any alerts. However I enter periodically- albeit spasmodically



Standard list of loves & likes: surfing, tennis, boxing, football, mountain biiking, snowboarding, cooking, travelling, rock paper scissors, backgammon for score settlers, cultural and music festivals, visiting exhibitions, funky bars & cafes... Making the most of life I guess :-)

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Genuine&sincere, a family oriented lady who is fit&healthy, sweet&cheeky, fun and open to new adventures

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide ranging blend, but some funk or a latin beat will always get me going
Reading
To be honest, I've probably read more in spanish than I have in English.
Movies & TV
The shawshank redemption, time to kill, the power of one, Pirates of the Carribean, Boondock saints... Not much tv, usually humorous or informative, but latest series were SOA & just to be original Game of thrones
Sport
Love all sports & being outdoors
Other Interests
Travelling, cooking, the arts, road trips... getting out and doing anything new/interesting