skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Queensnapper

37, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Eat Drink Travel

Description

Hi there, I am a happy and energetic woman with strong morals and a cheeky sense of humour. I love my job, experiencing new and interesting things and may be just a little obsessed with Nandos.

I love travelling and experiencing new cultures and although I've lived in several countries I have finally settled in Perth. I've had some amazing adventures in my life and I'm always up for having fun. I'm kind and caring and treat people the way I like to be treated. I'm as happy camping in the middle of nowhere under the stars as I am staying in a funky hotel in a bustling city.
I have always been sporty and love anything to do with the water- scuba diving, underwater photography, kite surfing (just learning), followed by a nice glass of vino.

I'm a honest, loyal well balanced person who can hold my own in any social situation and I'm looking forward to meeting someone great.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Queensnapper

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me