skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Soft spot for attractive, nice, funny, warm hearted gals


I appreciate honesty so please have a few clear photos up. After all would you chat to a guy who only had 1 pic?

National sales manager for a web development company, own a fitness business appearing on Channel 7, Women's Health & Fitness magazine, Good Health and on the New Daily, and do a bit of fashion work. Iv'e trained celebrities, athletes, have articles published in 2 books sold worldwide this year and own SA's most popular health and fitness website.

Looking for a lovely lady who's attractive, down to earth, funny, kind, genuine.

I love eating out - i'm a bit of a foodie. Movies, coffee, reading, photography, fashion, art, travel, walks and jogs and drives up to the hills

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 19 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind hearted, attractive, loyal, warm, funny girl for a relationship or dating.

My interests

80s/90s. Kinda stuck in the 90s unfortunately sorry! i'm old school. Love 90s Rnb, and rock acts- Bon Jovi, Guns n Roses. I like modern stuff don't get me wrong, but i'm fussy.
Love to when i have the time. Everything. All genres from Garcia Marquez to James Ellroy.
Movies & TV
Big movie buff. Was in a few short films and tv advertisements. Love watching Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Seinfeld. Into screenwriting also.
Love most sports. Obviously anything active. Love bike riding around Adelaide's bike tracks. Or along the beach at sunset.
Other Interests
Love kids. Need a coffee first thing in the morning. Enjoy coffee sitting in the sun at the beach at a cafe. Gotten hooked on those Living Social Deal wine or lunch tours! lol Hong Kong and Europe for a holiday next. Have an eye for art and design. I have a few custom framed prints and artwork aro

Contact PersonalTrainerSA

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me