skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 29 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel Other, Black, Hazel, Green, Blue, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Black, Bald, Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

rnb, pop
Movies & TV
action, sci-fi & crime/murder mysteries. criminal minds, stranger things, walking dead, game of thrones, law and order, jane the virgin, Chicago fire, blindspot etc etc

Contact Clairebear177

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me