skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

shannie1

58, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

wanting to spend time with someone special to me

About me - description

Hi there, I am looking to find my future partner. I am not sure how to put up a pic :(
I don't have any stamps but will reply if you decide to email me. Have been on rsvp previously but have taken a break after quite a while where I didn't find the one I was looking for. Decided to have a little browse recently and found I had listed myself on here again quite by mistake so thought I should add at least a few details. I am quite happy most of the time being single but the ultimate goal is to spend the rest of my life with an equal partner. I love spending time with the one I love and enjoy doing the simplest of things with that person. work part time and help out with my grandchildren. I am really looking to meet someone who is a non smoker sorry. #I DON"T HAVE ANY STAMPS SORRY - :(

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 33 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Love the 60's but also lots from then till current as long as its not head banging or classical
Reading
Don't read much at all. Would rather be doing something with someone and don't usually find a lot of time for reading
Movies & TV
Love comedy the best, especially romantic comedy, I am a girl!
Sport
Not into sport of any sort but its ok if you are. have recently started playing table tennis myself and find I really enjoy it too. Like to walk, cycle and be out and about in the fresh air though.
Other Interests
Going for drives, coffee shops, movies, walks. Just like spending time with someone special most of all no matter what we are doing.