skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I'd like to get to know some new people, and see what direction things go in. I've lived both overseas and interstate, for a total of 5 years. I also enjoyed growing up in the country. Am happily settled in Adelaide.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

My interests

Lots of contemporary plus classical
Food and Health magazines, anything relevant, easy and enjoyable to read
Movies & TV
Animal shows, kids movies, cooking shows, sport, travel
Surf Life Saving, Triathlon, Waterskiing, Tennis, Beach Volleyball