skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sheryz

40, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
11 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for companion... let us be friend first and not to rush things

Description

shy at first but funny and talkative when I¿m comfortable. I¿m a straight forward person

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Attached (Seeking friends)
Height under 5'0/152 cm
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Scorpio
Personality Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 years
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate, Some college
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a human being and normal person lol, knows how to respect and appreciate

My interests

Music
love songs, jazz music, mellow
Sport
I just watch soccer,, also interested watching basketball

Contact Sheryz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me