skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nautilus

55, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Warm, social, curious, adventurous, loyal, interesting and fun

Description

I love being around the water especially diving or sailing (I'm a Pisces!). Music is a passion, llistening, watching or performing. I'm not a big TV fan. I go to live concerts, shows, festival stuff, plays and art galleries - I don't know much about art, but the openings are fun! I keep fit with yoga, walking and cycling. I prefer to be doing something than not, so always seeking out new and interesting people, places and experiences. Life is for living!!

I love spending time in the outdoors (the ocean, the bush, the mountains). i love getting away for weekends or longer holidays (I'm happy in a 5 star hotel or a tent!) - not so much the tourist stuff, more the experience of being in a new place, and connecting with its people and culture. Ive travelled widely, lived overseas and had some amazing experieces - can't wait for the next adventure!

I enjoy good food, good wine and good company. I'm very social, I make lots of time to catch up with friends, family and those who nurture me, in Adelaide or interstate visits.

I'm a hard working professional, I love my work and see it as a huge part of my identity, but I also have a high degree of autonomy and flexibility in what i do and when, which means i can (mostly) balance all the things that are important to me.

I'm independent and happy with myself, my life, my career and my friendships, but I also have the energy, time, courage and commitment that's needed to meet someone special and develop a long-term, fulfilling and committed relationship. I've never had kids, so I'm not sure what kind of parent I would have been, but I'm very willing to embrace your's if you have them. I'll also promise to love your dog/cat/rabbit/goldfish if that's important to you, but I won't compromise on honesty, respect and fun!

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree

What I'm looking for

someone authentic; with zest, drive, curiosity and a love of life; someone who'll take a risk, who makes me laugh, who values friendship and has a desire to explore and grow together; someone with a big smile, a big heart and big dreams...

My interests

Music
Classical, folk, jazz, blues, world music, celtic, and of course the stuff we grew up with. I sing regularly and play a few instruments badly. I'm just starting to learn a new one, but will keep that a surprise!
Reading
biographies, psychology, philosophy
Movies & TV
not a fan of commercial TV
Sport
more outdoor recreation - sailing, diving, hiking, cycling (anyone up for a tandem??), yoga. Would love to get back to skiing after a long break. Have done a little climbing and loved it. I worked in sport for 10 years, so happy. watching anything with fair, honest, hard fought competition.
Other Interests
some things I'd love to do in life... stand up on a surboard; walk the camino de Santiago; play in the Edinborough tatoo; drive/camp up the east coast of Australia; learn to tango; spend more time in nature; leave the world a better place; find my soul mate